Start a new topic

Nextion Libraries error on Wemos D1

This is my first time to learning Arduino, and try Nextion Display to make more interactive things. But there much problem to solve, while start isntalling aplication, find libraries and examples. 

At begining learn, understanding how its work and try to compiling an example, i was found many problem errors. 

Please tell me where is causes errors problem. My instalation setup, libraries needed or the other causes.

This is a program was errors when compiling :

/**

* @example CompSlider.ino

* @par How to Use

* Show how to use API of class NexSlider.

* @author Wu Pengfei (email:<pengfei.wu@itead.cc>)

* @date 2015/8/11

* @copyright

* Copyright (C) 2014-2015 ITEAD Intelligent Systems Co., Ltd. \n

* This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or

* modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as

* published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of

* the License, or (at your option) any later version.

*/

#include "Nextion.h"

NexText t0 = NexText(0, 2, "t0");

NexSlider h0 = NexSlider(0, 1, "h0");

NexTouch *nex_listen_list[] =

{

&h0,

NULL

};

void h0PopCallback(void *ptr)

{

uint32_t number = 0;

char temp[10] = {0};

dbSerialPrintln("h0PopCallback");

h0.getValue(&number);

utoa(number, temp, 10);

t0.setText(temp);

}

void setup(void)

{

nexInit();

h0.attachPop(h0PopCallback);

dbSerialPrintln("setup done");

}

void loop(void)

{

nexLoop(nex_listen_list);

}

And this is errors message :

Arduino: 1.8.1 (Windows XP), Board: "WeMos D1 R2 & mini, 80 MHz, 921600, 4M (1M SPIFFS)"

In file included from C:\Documents and Settings\Me\My Documents\Arduino\libraries\ITEADLIB_Arduino_Nextion-0.7.0\NexHardware.h:18:0,

from C:\Documents and Settings\Me\My Documents\Arduino\libraries\ITEADLIB_Arduino_Nextion-0.7.0\NexHardware.cpp:15: